Vivo IPL 2019 Full Schedule

Vivo IPL 2019 ( Season -12) Match Schedule

IPL Season-12 8 teams will compete against each other in the IPL 2019, four best teams qualify for the playoffs. Of these 4, two top teams fight each other.
This is called qualifier 1. The winner of qualifier 1 qualifies directly for the final. The losing team will get another chance to qualify for the final game by playing the winning team of the Eliminator game. This game is called Qualifier 2. The winner of the next game in Qualifier 2 enters the final game. The team that wins the final will be named the winner of the Indian Premier League.
IPL 2019 Schedule For Two Weeks Announced First Match Between CSK vs RCB on 23 March

DateDayTimeVIVO IPL 2019 TeamsPlace
March 23SaturdayEveningCSK vs RCBChennai
March 24SundayAfternoonKKR vs SRHKolkata
March 24SundayEveningMI vs DCMumbai
March 25MondayEveningRR vs KXIPJaipur
March 26TuesdayEveningDC vs CSKDelhi
March 27WednesdayEveningKKR vs KXIPKolkata
March 28ThursdayEveningRCB vs MIBengaluru
March 29FridayEveningSRH vs RRHyderabad
March 30SaturdayAfternoonKXIP vs MIMohali
March 30SaturdayEveningDC vs KKRDelhi
March 31SundayAfternoonSRH vs RCBHyderabad
March 31SundayEveningCSK vs RRChennai
April 1MondayEveningKXIP vs DCMohali
April 2TuesdayEveningRR vs RCBJaipur
April 3WednesdayEveningMI vs CSKMumbai
April 4ThursdayEveningDC vs SRHDelhi
April 5FridayEveningRCB vs KKRBengaluru

Photo @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *