ICC 2019 World Cup-Team Selected By Gautam Gambhir

ICC 2019 World Cup-Team Selected By Gautam Gambhir

Hey guys, here I am going to inform you all about ICC 2019 World Cup. The former Indian batsman and opener Gautam Gambhir has selected the 15-member Indian team. The shocking news is that, he has not selected Virat Kohli as the Indian Captain.

ICC 2019 World Cup is going to start from May 30, 2019. All the teams are highly involved in preparing for that. All the former cricket players are selecting their own potential playing 11. 

Not Declared Captain

Due to this, former Indian Batsman and Opener Gautam Gambhir has announced his 15-memeber Indian Team. He had not declared captain for his Team.

Gautam Gambhir has declared his Team, but has not declared captain for his Team. Now it will be interesting to see that according to him, Virat Kohli could be given the ICC 2019 World Cup command or not. 

Ravichandran Ashwin Is Selected By Gautam Gambhir In His Team 

Ravichandran Ashwin, who has been out of the Indian One-Day Internationals for a long time, has been selected by Gautam Gambhir in his Indian Team. Apart from Ravichandran Ashwin, Gautam Gambhir has also included Kuldeep Yadav and Yajuwendra Chahal in his team as the main spin bowlers.

Gautam Gambhir’s Team


Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Kartik.


Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya.


Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav.


Amit kushwaha

I am a Web Designer. Love to design Web Pages and like to write articles. My hobbies are watching movies, Listening songs, playing cricket and learning new things.

1 Comment

  1. […] two articles I had given the details of the Team selected by former Indian batsman and opener Gautam Gambhir and former Indian Batsman Akash Chopra. in this article I am going to discuss about […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *